logo login signup find a podcast faq news

Ham Nation (Video-HI)

I manage this show

Bob Heil, Gordon West, George Thomas, Don Wilbanks, Valerie Hotzfeld, Amanda Alden, and Dale Puckett will cover the excitement and importance of ham radio - from tossing an antenna wire in a tree allowing you to talk to the world, to the importance of ham radio operators in time of disasters. Records live at http://twit.tv/live every Wednesday at 9:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Pacific / 01:00 UTC.

TOTAL EPISODES 355 UPDATE FREQUENCY Weekly
LANGUAGE English LAST UPDATED 2 days ago
URL Open link AVERAGE DURATION Over an hour
LATEST EPISODE ON Jan. 26, 2023, 3 p.m.
Happy Holidays From Ham Nation!

US Metrics for

In order to see rankings chart, receive or make sponsorship offers, you'll need to

Create an Account or Login
ITUNES POPULARITY CHART POSITIONS FOR APRIL 14, 2024 – JUNE 13, 2024 (US)
AVERAGE CHART POSITIONS FOR APRIL 14, 2024 – JUNE 13, 2024 VIA ITUNES
REACHED OVERALL CHARTS IN 0 country REACHED CHARTS IN 0 country